Staff Directory


Below are the names and extensions of the staff.

Please call 988-2565 to reach a staff member.

Abby Armstrong 1002 Abby.Armstrong@ncsuvt.org

Amanda George 1005 Amanda.George@ncsuvt.org

Annika Hertel-Therrien 1009 Annika.Hertel-Therrien@ncsuvt.org

April Descheneau 1042 April.Descheneau@ncsuvt.org

Beth Brasseur 1038 Beth.Brasseur@ncsuvt.org

Christy Nemeth 1011 Christy.Nemeth@ncsuvt.org

Cindy Laramee 1013 Cindy.Laramee@ncsuvt.org

Dawn Cheney 1033 Dawn.Cheney@ncsuvt.org

Gloria Iverson 1036 Gloria.Iverson@ncsuvt.org

Jessica Hinton 1010 Jessica.Hinton@ncsuvt.org

John Elliot 1026 John.Elliot@ncsuvt.org

Jordan Billings 1007 Jordan.Billings@ncsuvt.org

Kara Campbell 1003 Kara.Campbell@ncsuvt.org

Kate Muir 1018 Kate.Muir@ncsuvt.org

Katie White 1004 Katie.White@ncsuvt.org

Kim McCarthy 1027 Kim.McCarthy@ncsuvt.org

Kirk Blindow 1017 Kirk.Blindow@ncsuvt.org

Kyle Vickers 1021 Kyle.Vickers@ncsuvt.org

Linda Winick 1043 Linda.Winick@ncsuvt.org

Lois Standish 1020 Lois.Standish@ncsuvt.org

Marla Stillwell 1014 Marla.Stillwell@ncsuvt.org

MaryLou Bonneau 1022 MaryLou.Bonneau@ncsuvt.org

Matt Farney 1031 Matt.Farney@ncsuvt.org

Meaghan Chantrill 1012 Meaghan.Chantrill@ncsuvt.org

PreSchool- Denise Grahn 1028 Denise.Grahn@ncsuvt.org

Robert Grenon 1006 Robert.Grenon@ncsuvt.org

Roland Blais 1030 Roland.Blais@ncsuvt.org

Sarah Silva 1016 Sarah.Silva@ncsuvt.org

Shannon Bowman 1019 Shannon.Bowman@ncsuvt.org

Special Ed Dept. 1023

Tammy Desautels 1034 Tammy.Desautels@ncsuvt.org

Theresa Messier 1015 Theresa.Messier@ncsuvt.org

Wendell Hughes 1024 Wendell.Hughes@ncsuvt.org

Contact Us

Troy School

126 Main St.|PO Box 110|North Troy, VT 05859

Phone: 802-988-2565

Fax: 802-988-2635

Principal: Chris Young